Staff Contacts & Address

Tom Hernandez
Chief of Homeless Services
(909) 501-0611
Tom.Hernandez@cdh.sbcounty.gov

Dawn Jones
Administrative Supervisor I
(909) 501-0612
Dawn.Jones@cdh.sbcounty.gov

Betty Aguirre
Staff Analyst II
(909) 501-0614
Betty.Aguirre@cdh.sbcounty.gov

Claudia Doyle
Program Specialist I
(909) 501-0617
Claudia.Doyle@cdh.sbcounty.gov

Larry Taylor
AST
(909) 501-0620
Larry.Taylor@cdh.sbcounty.gov

Amy Edwards
Secretary II
(909) 501-0610
Amy.Edwards@cdh.sbcounty.gov

Michael Bell
ASA II
(909) 501-0613
Michael.Bell@cdh.sbcounty.gov

Monica Ojeda
Office Assistant
(909) 501-0621
Monica.Ojeda@cdh.sbcounty.gov

Teresa Rojo
Office Assistant
(909) 501-0619
Teresa.Rojo@cdh.sbcounty.gov

Office of Homeless Services
215 North D Street, Suite 301,
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0044
 
General Information: (909) 501-0622
Fax Number: 909-501-0622