Staff Contacts & Address

Tom Hernandez
Chief of Homeless Services
(909) 386-8208
thernandez@dbh.sbcounty.gov

Dawn Jones
Administrative Supervisor
(909) 388-0847
Dawn.Jones@dbh.sbcounty.gov

Betty Aguirre
Staff Analyst II
(909) 386-8203
Betty.Aguirre@dbh.sbcounty.gov

Deanna Luttrell
Program Specialist I
(909) 386-8225
dluttrell@dbh.sbcounty.gov

Michele Bletcher
Program Specialist I
(909) 386-8231
mkbletcher@dbh.sbcounty.gov

Amy Edwards
Secretary I
(909) 386-8297
aedwards@dbh.sbcounty.gov

Michael Bell
ASA II
(909) 386-8286
michael.bell@dbh.sbcounty.gov

Monica Ojeda
Clerical Support
(909) 388-0865
mojeda@dbh.sbcounty.gov

Larry Taylor
AST
(909) 386-8295
ltaylor@dbh.sbcounty.gov

Office of Homeless Services
Behavioral Health Administration
303 E. Vanderbilt Way, San Bernardino, CA 92415
General Information: (909) 386-8297