Executive Team

Trudy Raymundo, Director

Trudy Raymundo

Dr. Maxwell Ohikhuare, M.D., Health Officer

Dr. Maxwell Ohikhuare, M.D.

Corwin Porter, Assistant Director

Corwin Porter

Assistant Director
Corwin.Porter@dph.sbcounty.gov

Joshua Dugas

Joshua Dugas

Chief Financial Officer
Joshua.Dugas@dph.sbcounty.gov

Ken Johnston

Ken Johnston

Quality and Compliance Officer
Ken.Johnston@dph.sbcounty.gov

Suzie Soren

Suzie Soren

Human Resources Officer
Suzie.Soren@hr.sbcounty.gov

Jennifer Baptiste-Smith

Jennifer Baptiste-Smith

Chief of Clinical Health and Prevention Services
JBaptiste-Smith@dph.sbcounty.gov

Brian Cronin

Brian Cronin

Chief of Animal Care and Control
BCronin@dph.sbcounty.gov

Amelyn Olson

Amelyn Olson

Chief of Community and Family Health
Amelyn.Olson@dph.sbcounty.gov

Jennifer Osorio

Jennifer Osorio

Chief of Environmental Health Services
Jennifer.Osorio@dph.sbcounty.gov