Executive Team

Trudy Raymundo, Director

Trudy Raymundo

Director
Trudy.Raymundo@dph.sbcounty.gov

Dr. Maxwell Ohikhuare, M.D., Health Officer

Dr. Maxwell Ohikhuare, M.D.

Health Officer
Maxwell.Ohikhuare@dph.sbcounty.gov

Corwin Porter, Assistant Director

Corwin Porter

Assistant Director
Corwin.Porter@dph.sbcounty.gov

Kelly Welty

Kelly Welty

Chief Financial Officer
Kelly.Welty@dph.sbcounty.gov

Brian Cronin

Brian Cronin

Chief of Animal Care and Control
BCronin@dph.sbcounty.gov

Ken Johnston

Ken Johnston

Quality and Compliance Officer
Ken.Johnston@dph.sbcounty.gov

Daniel Perez

Daniel Perez

Chief of Disease Control
DPerez@dph.sbcounty.gov

Joshua Dugas

Joshua Dugas

Chief of Environmental Health Services
Joshua.Dugas@dph.sbcounty.gov

Suzie Soren

Suzie Soren

Human Resources Officer
Suzie.Soren@hr.sbcounty.gov

Ellen Hendrickson

Ellen Hendrickson

Human Resources Officer
Ellen.Hendrickson@hr.sbcounty.gov