Business Services Team

Curtis Compton

Curtis Compton

Business Services Supervisor

909-948-6601
909-215-7255 cell
ccompton@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Darren Cook

Darren Cook

Business Services Supervisor

909-948-6625
909-963-9390 cell
dcook@wdd.sbcounty.gov
 

Don Duenez

Don Duenez

909-382-0453
909-838-0729 cell
dduenez@wdd.sbcounty.gov
 

Areas covered

Redlands, Highland, Yucaipa, Grand Terrace, Loma Linda, Fontana, and Rialto

Henry Anchondo

Henry Anchondo

909-382-0451
909-838-0309 cell
hanchondo@wdd.sbcounty.gov
 

Areas covered

San Bernardino, Colton, Bloomington

Jennifer De La Mora

Jennifer De La Mora

909-948-6667
909-991-4861 cell
jdelamora@wdd.sbcounty.gov

 
Areas covered

Special Projects/Consultants

Michael Holtz

Michael Holtz

760-552-4016
760-524-7746 cell
mholtz@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas covered

Hesperia, Victorville, Oak Hills, Oro Grande, Phelan, and Pinion Hills

Ryan Niesen

Ryan Niesen

909-948-6622
909-289-6288 cell
ryan.niesen@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas covered

Rancho Cucamonga, Upland, Ontario, Chino, Chino Hills, and Montclair

Sal Monica

Sal Monica

760-552-6533
760-983-0965 cell
salm@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas covered

Adelanto, Apple Valley, Barstow, and Needles

Donna Brady

Donna Brady

Business Services Technician

909-387-9873
dbrady@wdd.sbcounty.gov