Business Services Team

Curtis Compton

Curtis Compton

909-387-9857
909-215-7255 cell
ccompton@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Darren Cook

Darren Cook

909-948-6625
909-963-9390 cell
dcook@wdd.sbcounty.gov
 

Altricia Henry

Altricia Henry

909-382-0451
909-771-4724 cell
ahenry@wdd.sbcounty.gov
 

Area covered

San Bernardino City

Cynthia Ressa

Cynthia Ressa

760-228-5330
760-625-9520 cell
cressa@wdd.sbcounty.gov
 

Area covered

Morongo Basin

Don Duenez

Don Duenez

909-382-0453
909-838-0729 cell
dduenez@wdd.sbcounty.gov
 

Areas covered

Bloomington, Colton, Fontana, Rialto, San Bernardino

Glenn Miller

Glenn Miller

909-948-6620
909-289-6288 cell
gmiller@wdd.sbcounty.gov
 

Areas covered

Rancho Cucamonga, Upland

Henry Anchondo

Henry Anchondo

909-948-6622
909-838-0309 cell
hanchondo@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas covered

Chino, Chino Hills, Montclair

Jennifer De La Mora

Jennifer De La Mora

909-948-6667
909-991-4861 cell
jdelamora@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas covered

Special Projects/Consultants

Michael Holtz

Michael Holtz

760-552-4016
760-524-7746 cell
mholtz@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas covered

Hesperia, Victorville, Mountain areas

Riccardo Canova

Riccardo Canova

909-382-0473
909-289-8457 cell
rcanova@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas covered

Grand Terrace, Highland, Loma Linda, Redlands, Yucaipa

Sal Monica

Sal Monica

760-552-6533
760-983-0965 cell
salm@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas covered

Adelanto, Apple Valley, Barstow, Needles, and Desert Communities

Shellie Swanston

Shellie Swanston

909-948-6629
909-838-0374 cell
sswanston@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas covered

City of Ontario and Special Projects/Consultants