Tom Hernandez
Chief of Homeless Services
(909) 501-0611
Tom.Hernandez@hss.sbcounty.gov

Nicholas Miller
Administrative Supervisor I
(909) 501-0612
Nicholas.Miller@hss.sbcounty.gov

John Niggemeyer
Staff Analyst II
(909) 501-0615
John.Niggemeyer@hss.sbcounty.gov

Gina Gonzales
Staff Analyst II
(909) 501-0614
Gina.Gonzales@hss.sbcounty.gov

Claudia Doyle
Program Specialist I
(909) 501-0617
Claudia.Doyle@hss.sbcounty.gov

Niguera Wilder
Fiscal Specialist
909-501-0624
Niguera.Wilder@hss.sbcounty.gov

Sherif Alfonse
Staff Analyst II
909-5010653
Sherif.Alfonse@hss.sbcounty.gov

Alejandro Rodriguez
Program Specialist I
(909) 501-0616
Alejandro.Rodriguez@hss.sbcounty.gov

Michael Bell
Automated Systems Analyst II
(909) 501-0613
Michael.Bell@hss.sbcounty.gov

Larry Taylor
Automated Systems Technician
(909) 501-0620
Lawrence.Taylor@hss.sbcounty.gov

Teresa Rojo
Office Specialist
(909) 501-0619
Teresa.Rojo@hss.sbcounty.gov

Vacant
Secretary II
909-501-0610

Vacant
Office Assistant
909-501-0621

Office of Homeless Services
215 North D Street, Suite 301,
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0044
 
General Information: (909) 501-0622
Fax Number: 909-501-0622