Interagency Council on Homelessness Members

Updated September 2020

Member Representation	Member Name	Alternate
Member of the Board of	Josie Gonzales	Kent Paxton
Supervisors (2)	Robert Lovingood	Susan Drake
	John Gillison	Erika Lewis-Huntley
	City of Rancho Cucamonga	
	(West Valley Region)	
	Bessine Richard	Maria Gallegos
	City of San Bernardino	
	(Central Valley Region)	
City Elected Official or	Curtis Yakimow	Debra Breidenbach-
designee (5)	Town Of Yucca Valley	Sterling
	(East Valley Region)	
	Keith Metzler	
	City of Victorville	
	(Desert Region)	
	Richard Arnold	
	Advocate (Mountain Region)	
San Bernardino Law and	Lana Tomlin	Scott Frymire
Justice Group	Assistant Sheriff	Deputy Chief Probation Officer
Superintendent of San	Brenda Dowdy	Shonie Perry
Bernardino County Schools	Brenda Bowdy	Shome rerry
or designee		
Director or designee of	Dena Fuentes	Shanikqua Freeman
Community Development	Dena i dentes	Shanikqua i reeman
and Housing Agency		
Director or designee of	CaSonya Thomas	Frank Guevara
Human Services	Casonya momas	Trank Gacvara
Director or designee of the	Veronica Kelley	Michael Knight
Department of Behavioral	veromed Keney	Whender Kinght
Health		
Director of designee of the	Maria Razo	Rebecca Murillo
Housing Authority of the San	(Chair)	Nescessa Walling
Bernardino County	, ,	
2000000	Sharon Green, Chair	
	Desert Region	
	_	

Interagency Council on Homelessness Members

Updated September 2020

Elected Homeless Provider Network Representative (HPN) - (5)	Don Smith West Valley Region	
()	Jessica Alexander Central Valley Region	
	Wendell Wilson Mountain Region	
	Wayne Hamilton East Valley Region	
Homeless/Formerly	Levi Deatherage	
Homeless Representative		