Executive Team

Corwin Porter, Interim Director

Corwin Porter

Erin Gustafson, MD - Acting Health Officer

Erin Gustafson, MD

Interim Health Officer 
Erin.Gustafson@dph.sbcounty.gov

Joshua Dugas

Joshua Dugas

Chief Financial Officer
Joshua.Dugas@dph.sbcounty.gov

Ken Johnston

Ken Johnston

Quality and Compliance Officer
Ken.Johnston@dph.sbcounty.gov

Suzie Soren

Suzie Soren

Human Resources Officer
Suzie.Soren@hr.sbcounty.gov

Jennifer Baptiste-Smith

Jennifer Baptiste-Smith

Chief of Clinical Health and Prevention Services
JBaptiste-Smith@dph.sbcounty.gov

Brian Cronin

Brian Cronin

Chief of Animal Care and Control
BCronin@dph.sbcounty.gov

Amelyn Olson

Amelyn Olson

Chief of Community and Family Health
Amelyn.Olson@dph.sbcounty.gov

Jennifer Osorio

Jennifer Osorio

Chief of Environmental Health Services
Jennifer.Osorio@dph.sbcounty.gov