Business Services Team

Curtis Compton

Business Services Manager

909-387-9857
909-215-7255 Cell
ccompton@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Keven Eldridge

Business Services Supervisor

909-382-0453
909-838-0729 Cell
keven.eldridge@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Photo ComingSoon

Angelica Villasenor

Business Services Technician

909-387-9873
909-531-0029 Cell
Angelica.Villasenor@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Administration

Eric Rivas

Business Services Specialist

909-382-0451
909-771-4724 Cell
Eric.rivas@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
East Valley

Carmela Giliberto

Carmela Giliberto

Business Services Representative

909-382-0452
909-601-5416 Cell
Carmela.Giliberto@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Special Projects/Business Advisement, Redlands, Highland, Yucaipa, Loma Linda, San Bernardino, Rapid Response Services

Deneen Gordon

Business Services Representative

909-382-0461
909-531-2678 Cell
Deneen.Gordon@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Fontana, Rialto, Grand Terrace, Colton, Bloomington

Michael Holtz

Business Services Specialist

760-552-6532
760-524-7746 Cell
mholtz@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
High Desert

Sal Monica

Sal Monica

Business Services Representative

760-552-6533
760-983-0965 Cell
salm@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Adelanto, Apple Valley, Barstow, Needles, and SCLA, Morongo Basin, Rapid Response

LaTanya-Fennell-Logan

LaTanya Fennell-Logan

Business Services Representative

760-552-6550
760-895-7868 Cell
LaTanya.Fennell-Logan@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Hesperia, Pinion Hills, and Victorville

Ngozi Akosia

Business Services Specialist

909-948-6622
909-289-6288 Cell
Ngozi.akosia@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
West Valley

Leah Lavingia

Leah Lavingia

Business Services Representative

909-948-6644
909-838-0309 Cell
leah.lavingia@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Ranch Cucamonga, Upland, Montclair

Omar Becerra

Business Services Representative

909-948-6629
909-963-9390 Cell
omar.becerra@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Chino, Chino Hills, Ontario, Rapid Response

Vince Ramirez

Vince Ramirez

Business Services Representative

909-382-0473
909-756-1529 Cell
Vince.Ramirez@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Job Dev – County-wide – Prison to Employment (P2E) Program

Board Agenda and Minutes
Search for Jobs
Labor Market Information
Business Services
Contact Us