Business Services Team

Curtis Compton

Curtis Compton

Business Services Manager

909-387-9857
909-215-7255 cell
ccompton@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Don Duenez

Keven Eldridge

909-382-0453
909-838-0729 – M
keven.eldridge@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Redlands, Highland, Yucaipa, Loma Linda, San Bernardino, WARN Services

Michael Holtz

Michael Holtz

760-552-6532
760-524-7746 cell
mholtz@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Hesperia, Pinion Hills, and Victorville, WARN Services

Henry Anchondo

Leah Lavingia

909-948-6644
909-838-0309 cell
leah.lavingia@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Ranch Cucamonga, Upland, Montclair, WARN Services

Sal Monica

Sal Monica

760-552-6533
760-983-0965 cell
salm@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
 Adelanto, Apple Valley, Barstow, Needles, and SCLA, Morongo Basin, Rapid Response

Sal Monica

Vince Ramirez

909-382-0473
909-756-1529 cell
Vince.Ramirez@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Job Dev – County wide – Prison to Employment Program

Donna Brady

Donna Brady

Business Services Technician

909-387-9873
dbrady@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Administration Office
 

Sal Monica

Eric Rivas

909-382-0451
909-991-4861 cell
Eric.rivas@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Fontana, Rialto, Grand Terrace, Colton, Bloomington, Ontario, Rapid Response Services

Sal Monica

Melissa Howlett

760-552-6510
760-220-4267 cell
Melissa.Howlett@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
High Desert

Sal Monica

Stefanie Padilla

760-552-6510
760-220-4267 cell
Stefanie.Padilla@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Special Projects/LOA Consultants