Business Services Team

Curtis Compton

Curtis Compton

Business Services Manager

909-387-9857
909-215-7255 cell
ccompton@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Don Duenez

Keven Eldridge

Business Services Supervisor

909-382-0453
909-838-0729 – Cell
keven.eldridge@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Donna Brady

Donna Brady

Business Services Technician

909-387-9873
dbrady@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Administration Office
 

Sal Monica

Eric Rivas

Business Services Representative

909-382-0451
909-991-4861 Cell
Eric.rivas@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Fontana, Rialto, Grand Terrace, Colton, Bloomington, Ontario, Rapid Response Services

Sal Monica

Vince Ramirez

Business Services Representative

909-382-0473
909-756-1529 Cell
Vince.Ramirez@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Job Dev – County-wide – Prison to Employment Program

Sal Monica

Sal Monica

Business Services Representative

760-552-6533
760-983-0965 Cell
salm@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Adelanto, Apple Valley, Barstow, Needles, and SCLA, Morongo Basin, Rapid Response

Michael Holtz

Michael Holtz

Business Services Specialist

760-552-6532
760-524-7746 Cell
mholtz@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
High Desert

Sal Monica

Melissa Howlett

Business Services Specialist

909-382-0461
909-531-2678 Cell
Melissa.Howlett@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
San Bernardino and surrounding cities.

Henry Anchondo

Leah Lavingia

Business Services Representative

909-948-6644
909-838-0309 Cell
leah.lavingia@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Ranch Cucamonga, Upland, Montclair, WARN Services

Sal Monica

Stefanie Padilla

Business Services Representative

909-520-1954
909-948-6667 Cell
Stefanie.Padilla@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Special Projects/LOA Consultants

Sal Monica

Ngozi Akosia

Business Services Specialist

909-948-6622
909-289-6288 (cell)
Ngozi.akosia@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Ontario and surrounding cities