Business Services Team

Curtis Compton

Business Services Manager

909-387-9857
909-215-7255 cell
ccompton@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Keven Eldridge

Business Services Supervisor

909-382-0453
909-838-0729 – Cell
keven.eldridge@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Eric Rivas

Business Services Representative

909-382-0451
909-991-4861 Cell
Eric.rivas@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Fontana, Rialto, Grand Terrace, Colton, Bloomington, Ontario, Rapid Response Services

Vince Ramirez

Business Services Representative

909-382-0473
909-756-1529 Cell
Vince.Ramirez@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Job Dev – County-wide – Prison to Employment Program

Sal Monica

Business Services Representative

760-552-6533
760-983-0965 Cell
salm@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Adelanto, Apple Valley, Barstow, Needles, and SCLA, Morongo Basin, Rapid Response

Michael Holtz

Business Services Specialist

760-552-6532
760-524-7746 Cell
mholtz@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
High Desert

Carmela Giliberto

Business Services Representative

909-382-0452
909-601-5416 Cell
Carmela.Giliberto@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
San Bernardino, Redlands, Highland, Yucaipa and Loma Linda.

Leah Lavingia

Business Services Representative

909-948-6644
909-838-0309 Cell
leah.lavingia@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Ranch Cucamonga, Upland, Montclair, WARN Services

Stefanie Padilla

Business Services Representative

909-520-1954
909-948-6667 Cell
Stefanie.Padilla@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Special Projects/LOA Consultants

Ngozi Akosia

Business Services Specialist

909-948-6622
909-289-6288 (cell)
Ngozi.akosia@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Ontario and surrounding cities

Omar Becerra

Business Services Representative

(909) 948-6629
Coming Soon – Cell
omar.becerra@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Ontario, Chino, Chino Hills

LaTanya Fennell-Logan

Business Services Representative

760-552-6560
Coming Soon Cell
LaTanya.Fennell-Logan@wdd.sbcounty.gov

Areas Covered:
Hesperia, Victorville, Pinon Hills, Wrightwood, Phelan, Big Bear